Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, emails, telephone calls or surgeries.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published, open for public inspection.

To view a map showing the borough's wards and the councillors that represent them Please click here.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Jyothi Arayambath

Councillor Jyothi Arayambath

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work: jyothi.arayambath@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Trinity
photo of Councillor Alison Austin

Councillor Alison Austin

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home: 01205 314511

Home mobile: 07731 690034

Home: alison.austin@boston.gov.uk

Independent
(20-20 Independent Group)
St Thomas'
photo of Councillor Richard Austin BEM

Councillor Richard Austin BEM

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home: 01205 314511

Work: richard.austin@boston.gov.uk

Independent
(20-20 Independent Group)
Wyberton
photo of Councillor John Baxter

Councillor John Baxter

Portfolio Holder - Housing

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07815 545249

Work: john.baxter@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Old Leake and Wrangle
photo of Councillor Peter Bedford

Councillor Peter Bedford

Lyddon House, Priory Road, Freiston, Boston, PE22 0JY

Home: 01205 761957

Home mobile: 07484 881633

Work: peter.bedford@boston.gov.uk

20-20 Independent Group
(20-20 Independent Group)
Coastal
photo of Councillor Dale Broughton

Councillor Dale Broughton

Deputy Leader

7 Haltoft End Estate, Frieston, Boston, PE22 ONY

Home mobile: 07540 249670

Work: dale.broughton@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Coastal
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

The Worshipful Mayor of Boston

Northorpe House, Wigtoft Road, Sutterton, Boston, PE20 2EE

Home: 01205 461460

Work: david.brown@boston.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Five Villages
photo of Councillor Callum Butler

Councillor Callum Butler

Portfolio Holder - Environmental

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work mobile: 07944 789 515

Work: callum.butler@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Old Leake and Wrangle
photo of Councillor James Cantwell

Councillor James Cantwell

Lynway, Dowdyke Road, Sutterton, PE20 2LB

Home mobile: 07766 227639

Work: james.cantwell@boston.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Five Villages
photo of Councillor Emma Cresswell

Councillor Emma Cresswell

Portoflio Holder - Communities (People)

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work mobile: 01205 314511

Work: emma.cresswell@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Trinity
photo of Councillor Anton Dani

Councillor Anton Dani

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07979 189293

Work: anton.dani@boston.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Fenside
photo of Councillor Anne Dorrian

Councillor Anne Dorrian

Leader

c/o Alison Hull, Boston Borough Council, Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work: 01205314511

Home mobile: 07888 758608

Work: anne.dorrian@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Skirbeck
photo of Councillor Neil Drayton

Councillor Neil Drayton

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work: 01205 314511

Work: neil.drayton@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Skirbeck
photo of Councillor Stuart Evans

Councillor Stuart Evans

Southview, Toft Tunnel, Brothertoft, Boston, PE20 3SJ

Home mobile: 07881 676303

Work: stuart.evans@boston.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Swineshead and Holland Fen
photo of Councillor Sandeep Ghosh

Councillor Sandeep Ghosh

Portfolio Holder - Finance

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07939 406547

Work: sandeep.ghosh@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Witham
photo of Councillor Mike Gilbert

Councillor Mike Gilbert

22 Tower Street, Boston, PE21 8RX

Home mobile: 07981 699273

Work: mike.gilbert@boston.gov.uk

Blue Revolution
(20-20 Independent Group)
Staniland
photo of Councillor Paul Gleeson

Councillor Paul Gleeson

3 Church Road, Boston, PE21 0LW

Home mobile: 07488 301499

Work: paul.gleeson@boston.gov.uk

20-20 Independent Group
(20-20 Independent Group)
Skirbeck
photo of Councillor Andy Izard

Councillor Andy Izard

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07552 923161

Work: andy.izard@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Witham
photo of Councillor Patricia Marson

Councillor Patricia Marson

Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07399 568522

Work: patricia.marson@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Fenside
photo of Councillor David Middleton

Councillor David Middleton

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07716 166677

Work: david.middleton@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Kirton and Frampton
photo of Councillor Chris Mountain

Councillor Chris Mountain

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Work mobile: 07514 809092

Work: chris.mountain@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Wyberton
photo of Councillor Barrie Pierpoint

Councillor Barrie Pierpoint

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07720 406806

Work: barrie.pierpoint@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Staniland
photo of Councillor Ralph Pryke

Councillor Ralph Pryke

Marsh Bank Cottage, Frampton Roads, Frampton, Boston, PE20 1AY

Home: 01205 722693

Work: ralph.pryke@boston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(20-20 Independent Group)
Kirton and Frampton
photo of Councillor Claire Rylott

Councillor Claire Rylott

Loxton Barn, Holme Road, Kirton Holme, Boston, PE20 1TB

Home mobile: 07534 433218

Work: claire.rylott@boston.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Kirton and Frampton
photo of Councillor Lina Savickiene

Councillor Lina Savickiene

26 Langrick Road, Boston, PE21 8H7

Home mobile: 07453 053330

Work: lina.savickiene@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Station
photo of Councillor David Scoot

Councillor David Scoot

c/o Muncipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home: 01205 354250

Home mobile: 07930 910831

Work: david.scoot@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Fishtoft
photo of Councillor Sarah Sharpe

Councillor Sarah Sharpe

Portfolio Holder - Culture

Municipal Buldings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home mobile: 07538 577355

Work: sarah.sharpe@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Fishtoft
photo of Councillor Helen Staples

Councillor Helen Staples

c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, PE21 8QR

Home: 01205 366417

Home mobile: 07944 754844

Work: helen.staples@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Fishtoft
photo of Councillor Suzanne Welberry

Councillor Suzanne Welberry

Westholme, Church Lane, Swineshead, Boston, PE20 3HY

Home mobile: 07799 888763

Work: suzanne.welberry@boston.gov.uk

Boston Independent
(Boston Independent)
Swineshead and Holland Fen
photo of Councillor Stephen Woodliffe

Councillor Stephen Woodliffe

44 Chester Way, Boston, PE21 7PR

Home mobile: 07876 086570

Work: stephen.woodliffe@boston.gov.uk

Independent
(20-20 Independent Group)
West