Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anne Dorrian, c/o Alison Hull, Boston Borough Council, Municipal Buildings, West Street Boston, PE21 8QR, 01205314511, 07888 758608, anne.dorrian@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Dale Broughton, 7 Haltoft End Estate, Frieston, Boston, , PE22 ONY, , 07540 249670, dale.broughton@boston.gov.uk
Councillor John Baxter, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07815 545249, john.baxter@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Callum Butler, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07944 789 515, callum.butler@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Cresswell, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 01205 314511, emma.cresswell@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Sandeep Ghosh, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07939 406547, sandeep.ghosh@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Sharpe, Municipal Buldings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07538 577355, sarah.sharpe@boston.gov.uk