Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Mountain, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07514 809092, chris.mountain@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Lina Savickiene, 26 Langrick Road, Boston, , , PE21 8H7, , 07453 053330, lina.savickiene@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Austin BEM, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, 01205 314511, , richard.austin@boston.gov.uk
Councillor John Baxter, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07815 545249, john.baxter@boston.gov.uk
Councillor James Cantwell, Lynway, Dowdyke Road, Sutterton, , PE20 2LB, , 07766 227639, james.cantwell@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Drayton, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, 01205 314511, , neil.drayton@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Evans, Southview, Toft Tunnel, Brothertoft, Boston, PE20 3SJ, , 07881 676303, stuart.evans@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Gleeson, 3 Church Road, Boston, , , PE21 0LW, , 07488 301499, paul.gleeson@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Marson, Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, , 07399 568522, patricia.marson@boston.gov.uk
Councillor David Scoot, c/o Muncipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, 01205 354250, 07930 910831, david.scoot@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Staples, c/o Municipal Buildings, West Street, Boston, , PE21 8QR, 01205 366417, 07944 754844, helen.staples@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Welberry, Westholme, Church Lane, Swineshead, Boston, PE20 3HY, , 07799 888763, suzanne.welberry@boston.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Woodliffe, 44 Chester Way, Boston, , , PE21 7PR, , 07876 086570, stephen.woodliffe@boston.gov.uk