Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Anne Dorrian (Leader)

c/o Alison Hull
Boston Borough Council
Municipal Buildings
West Street, Boston
PE21 8QR

01205314511

anne.dorrian@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Broughton (Deputy Leader)

7 Haltoft End Estate
Frieston
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE22 ONY

07540249670

dale.broughton@boston.gov.uk

Councillor John Baxter

Barracuda
1 Hawthorn Crescent
Old Leake
PE22 9N2

07815545249

john.baxter@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Callum Butler

7 Lime Close
Old Leake
Boston
PE22 9LL

07944 789 515

callum.butler@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Cresswell

Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 314511

emma.cresswell@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Sandeep Ghosh

Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07939406547

sandeep.ghosh@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Sharpe

Municipal Buldings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07538 577355

sarah.sharpe@boston.gov.uk