Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny - Environment & Performance Committee

Councillor Claire Rylott (Chairman)

Loxton Barn
Holme Road
Kirton Holme
Boston
PE20 1TB

07534 433218

claire.rylott@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Lina Savickiene (Vice-Chairman)

26 Langrick Road
Boston
PE21 8H7

07453053330

lina.savickiene@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Austin

C/O Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston

01205 314511
07731 690034

alison.austin@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Anton Dani

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07979 189293

anton.dani@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Drayton

c.o Boston Borough Council
Municipal Buildings
West Street, Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 314511

neil.drayton@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Gilbert

22 Tower Street
BOSTON
PE21 8RX

07981699273

mike.gilbert@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Izard

Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07552923161

andy.izard@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Marson

Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07399 568522

patricia.marson@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Pryke

Marsh Bank Cottage
Frampton Roads
Frampton
Boston
PE20 1AY

01205 722693

ralph.pryke@boston.gov.uk

Councillor David Scoot

Muncipal Building
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 354250
07930 910831

david.scoot@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Welberry

Westholme
Church Lane
Swineshead
Boston
PE20 3HY

07799888763

suzanne.welberry@boston.gov.uk