Contact details

Regulatory and Appeals Sub Committee

Councillor Richard Austin BEM

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 314511

richard.austin@boston.gov.uk

Councillor John Baxter

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07815 545249

john.baxter@boston.gov.uk

Councillor James Cantwell

Lynway
Dowdyke Road
Sutterton
PE20 2LB

07766 227639

james.cantwell@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Drayton

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 314511

neil.drayton@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Evans

Southview
Toft Tunnel
Brothertoft
Boston
PE20 3SJ

07881 676303

stuart.evans@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gleeson

3 Church Road
Boston
PE21 0LW

07488 301499

paul.gleeson@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Marson

Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07399 568522

patricia.marson@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Mountain

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

07514 809092

chris.mountain@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Lina Savickiene

26 Langrick Road
Boston
PE21 8H7

07453 053330

lina.savickiene@boston.gov.uk

Councillor David Scoot

c/o Muncipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 354250
07930 910831

david.scoot@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Staples

c/o Municipal Buildings
West Street
Boston
PE21 8QR

01205 366417
07944 754844

helen.staples@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Welberry

Westholme
Church Lane
Swineshead
Boston
PE20 3HY

07799 888763

suzanne.welberry@boston.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Woodliffe

44 Chester Way
Boston
PE21 7PR

07876 086570

stephen.woodliffe@boston.gov.uk